Living my life like it’s golden

IMG_0276

 

IMG_0273

 

IMG_0280

 

IMG_0281

 

IMG_0290

 

It’s time for lace and classics in TSC! My brand new TOPSHOP  dress goes so well with the gold-ish background and H&M necklace, that I almost regret I didn’t pull the look off with heels to make it completely elegant. But, well, whatever. UGGs  help me get through the day with no effort and that’s enough reason to love them no matter what outfit they’re part of.

*****

Време е за дантела и класика в TSC! Новата ми рокля от TOPSHOP така си отива със златния фон и колието от H&M, че почти ме кара да съжалявам за това, че не избрах високи обувки за аутфита. Но с удобните ми ботушки денят минава така неусетно, че не мога да не ги обичам, независимо от тоалета, в който участват.

IMG_0285

Categories: The daily looks | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Living my life like it’s golden

  1. Stefani

    Kolko struvat botushkite i otkyde sa ?

  2. Много ми харесва роклята и стилът ти като цяло!

  3. I want that dress! Pretty neutral outfit 🙂

    xx Laura

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.