Scarabaeus bad weather-us

IMG_0867

 

IMG_0940

 

IMG_0944

 

IMG_0991

 

IMG_0985

 

IMG_0954

 

Hello, hello in this not so sunny, not so dry, and definitely not so warm day of march!

I decided to freshen up my all-purpose black knitted hat, that saved my a.s.s. the last two seasons. How shall I change it, how shall I change it…? Oh, an H&M scarabaeus necklace that I’d never wear! (I just bought it, because it was on discount. Weak shopper, me.) What if I sew it to the hat? Oh, perfect. It finally found its place on Earth. In my outfit-wardrobe-world, I mean.

Elvis and plaid woolen shirt keep me “safe and warm”. Slip-on’s and long socks get me through the day. But scarabaeus hat is the reason of my great outfit-mood in this rainy, moody day.

****

Здравейте, в този влажен, неособено топъл и никак слънчев ден!

Реших, че любимата ми черна плетена шапка, която ме спасява от студ цяла зима и пролет, заслужава да бъде разнообразена и освежена. Как точно? Погледът ми се спира върху едно коле със скарабей от H&M , което се съмнявах, че ще нося още докато го купувах, но пък беше намалено (хората имат слаб пазарен ангел, пред лицето на намаленията). Дали да не го зашия за шапката? Да, определено там му е мястото.

И така, Елвис и най-топлата вълнена риза на карета ме пазят от студа, дълги чорапи и slip on’s ми помагат да крача необезпокоявана из града, но това, което ми носи специално усещане за днешния тоалет, е именно малкият бръмбар, кацнал на шапката ми. Заслужава си да преодолея страха от буболечки и да го оставя там.

 

 

 

IMG_0973

 

IMG_0962

 

IMG_0948

Categories: The daily looks | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Scarabaeus bad weather-us

  1. tvdfan

    this outfit is AWESOME 🙂

  2. Iva

    Yeah, it’s not very sunny in Sofia these days, but rain to me creates kind of cozy, intimate atmosphere 🙂

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.