Hugmygreyoutfit

IMG_1223

 

IMG_1254

 

IMG_1246

 

Plain and warm. Sometimes, this is just what I want my outfit to be. Soft kintted  scarves and socks, comfy cardigans (layered one over the other, onion mode ON, as usual.)….. yes, this cloudy, grey day wants me to be as cloudy (fluffy soft knitwork) and as grey as it is! And I will be. But only on the outside. And on the inside, I’ll be happily smiling at my comfy clothes  🙂

***

Простичко, топло и удобно. Понякога не искам нищо повече от тоалета си за деня.

И след като този облачен, сив ден ме предизвиква и аз  да бъда облачна и сива, ще го измамя и ще отговоря на поканата му само външно. С пухкави като облак плетени шал и чорапки и сиви тонове.

А вътрешно, ще се усмихвам, удобно настанена в днешният аутфит 🙂

IMG_1239

Categories: The daily looks | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Hugmygreyoutfit

  1. Iva

    that’s a great outfit!

  2. deejsounds

    keeping warm and looking great!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.